salvation army fabric fair was awesome!

I attended the 24th annual Salvation Army fabric fair on Saturday and it was amazing!
image

so many people, and so many fabrics and yarns and patterns and random crafting supplies. I especially loved how there were people of different ages, races, genders, etc, all there because we all like making things. heres my pile of loot!

I don’t know if you can see it in there, but I got a plastic carrot. for some reason realistic fake fruit is exciting to me. and my friend got an eggplant!
image

Leave a Reply

